Contact Axxis

Axxis
1320 Tower Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone: 888.392.9947
Fax: 877.393.2948
Email: info@axxisus.com
Website: www.axxisus.com

Request for Quote


Gary Guernsey
Operations, Customer Service
Ext. 801
gary.guernsey@axxisus.com
Cliff Free
Customer Service, Technical Service
Ext. 805
cliff.free@axxisus.com
Carolyn Wentz
Customer Service
Ext. 807
carolyn.wentz@axxisus.com
Adam Wahrhaftig
Sales, Marketing
Ext. 802
adam.wahrhaftig@axxisus.com
Michael David
Sales
Ext. 806
michael.david@axxisus.com
Gary Nollin
Sales
Ext. 803
gary.nollin@axxisus.com

^